Document Type



This item is available under a Creative Commons License for non-commercial use only


Performing arts studies

Publication Details

Concert Programme: Music at Drumcliffe Festival 2010 with Vogler Quartet and Guests presented by Sligo Arts Service and Sligo County Council 1st-3rd May 2010 in St. Columba’s Church, Drumcliffe, Co. Sligo, Ireland.


The festival included chamber music performances by Clíona Doris of the following works: Maurice Ravel: Cinq Mélodies Populaires Grecques (with soprano, Patricia Rozario) John Tavener: To a Child Dancing in the Wind (with soprano, Patricia Rozario and The Oriel Trio: Vourneen Ryan (flute), Cian Ó Dúill (viola), Clíona Doris (harp) Gubaidulina: Garden of Joy and Sorrow (Oriel Trio) Gian Carlo Menotti: Cantilena for harp and string quartet (with Vogler Quartet) Charles-Camille Saint-Saëns: The Swan (with cellist, Julian Arp)

Included in

Music Commons