Ashling Jackson, Athlone Institute of Technology


Colm O Doherty, Institute of Technology Tralee

Editorial Board

Robbie Gilligan, Trinity College Dublin

Mary Daly,University of Oxford

Cahal O' Connell, University College Cork

Stella Owens, Centre for Effective Services

Tom O'Connor, Cork Institute of Technology

Andrew Loxley, Trinity College Dublin

Martin Power, University of Limerick

Michelle Millar, NUI Galway